Organization Full Listing

Print this record

Carroll County Democratic Central Committee
PO Box 2004
Westminster, MD 21158-7004
443-340-4141 - voice

Contact 1Don West
 443-340-4141 - voice
PurposeTo represent the interests of the Democratic Party in Carroll County, and organize its activities.
ServiceThe members of the Carroll County Democratic Central Committee are: Don West - Chairman, Mitch Edelman, Anita Riley, Raquel Walsh, Anne Stoner, Tom Scanlan, Charles Harrison, Kate Sanner, Katherine Shaw, Paul Johnson, Emily Shank, Frank Rammes, Greg Pecoraro (ex. officio), Corynne Courpas (non-voting member). Members are elected every four years by the county's registered Democrats in the primary election and assume their duties immediately. Carroll County Democratic Central Committee members also serve on the Democratic State Central Committee of Maryland.
EligibilityMembers must be registered Democrats living in Carroll County.
SubjectsGovernment, Political Organizations
Last Updated31 October 2018