Lightbulb logo
Directory of Community Services
A service of Carroll County Public Library

Organization Full Listing print

Union Bridge Town Government Email
104 W. Locust Street
Union Bridge, MD 21791-9132

410-775-2711 - voice
410-775-1095 - fax

Office Hours8:00 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
Contact 1Perry L. Jones, Jr.
410-775-2120 - voice
Contact 2Dawn Metcalf
410-775-2711 - voice
PurposeTo provide local government in the best interests of Union Bridge residents.
ServiceUnion Bridge Town Councilmembers are: Laura Conaway, Council President; Ellen Cutsail; Bret Grossnickle; Amy Kalin; Cheri Thompson. The Mayor and all Town Councilmembers serve four-year terms. Elections are in May in odd-numbered years. The Mayor and Two Town Councilmembers are elected at the same time, and two years later the remaining three town council members are elected. The council meets at 7 p.m. the fourth Monday of each month in the Town Hall.
Area ServedOperates within the town limits of Union Bridge.
Last Updated18 July 2023