The Westminster Branch is currently closed for construction. This temporary closure is anticipated to last eight weeks and is required to ensure the safety of customers and staff. Please check back for updates.

Lightbulb logo
Directory of Community Services
A service of Carroll County Public Library

Organization Full Listing print

New Windsor Town Government Facebook Twitter Email
209 High Street
New Windsor, MD 21776-0609

PO Box 609
New Windsor, MD 21776-0609

410-635-6575 - voice
410-635-2995 - fax

Office HoursMon-Fri 9-3
Contact 1Andrew R. Green
410-635-6575 - voice
Contact 2Gary P. Dye, Jr.
Town Manager
410-635-6575 - voice
PurposeTo provide local government in the best interests of New Windsor residents.
Service New Windsor Town Council Members are: Terry Green (5/19-5/23), Dave Hoffman (5/19-5/23), Ed Palsgrove (5/17 - 5/21), Edward Smith (5/17-5/21) and Kimberlee Schultz (5/19-5/23). The elections are always in May in odd-numbered years. The Mayor and 2 Town Council Members are elected at the same time and two years later, the remaining 3 Town Council Members are elected. The New Windsor Town Council meets the 1st Wednesday of each month in the meeting room of the newly renovated Town Hall, located at 209 High Street in New Windsor. The meeting time is 7:00 p.m. Meetings during the Coronavirus Pandemic are held on Zoom Virtual Meeting.
Area ServedOperates within the town limits of New Windsor.
Last Updated24 September 2021