The Westminster Branch is currently closed for construction. This temporary closure is anticipated to last eight weeks and is required to ensure the safety of customers and staff. Please check back for updates.

Lightbulb logo
Directory of Community Services
A service of Carroll County Public Library

Organization Full Listing print

Maryland General Assembly, Legislative District 5 Email
Legislative Services Building
90 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401

410-946-5400 - voice
410-946-5401 - TTY/TDD

Contact 1Justin Ready
Senator (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841-3683 or 301-858-3683 - voice
Contact 2Susan W Krebs
Delegate, 5 (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841-3200 or 301-858-3200 - voice
410-841-3349- fax
Contact 3April Rose
Delegate, 5 (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841-3070 or 301-858-3070 - voice
Contact 4Haven Shoemaker
Delegate, 5 (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841-3359 - voice
PurposeTo pass laws necessary for the welfare of the state.
ServiceBOUNDARIES: Carroll County. TERM OF OFFICE: The senator and delegates are elected by the voters for four-year terms. Elections are in November; the new session of the legislature convenes the following January.
SubjectsGovernment, Legislature - Maryland
Last Updated23 December 2020