CCPL is currently only open for contactless Express Pickup, online programming, and virtual information services. Visit our service updates page for more information.

Lightbulb logo
Directory of Community Services
A service of Carroll County Public Library

Organization Full Listing print

Maryland General Assembly, Legislative District 4 Email
Legislative Services Building
90 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401

410-946-5400 - voice
410-946-5401 - TTY/TDD

Contact 1Michael Hough
Senator (R, 1/19-1/23)
410-841-3704 or 301-874-3068 - voice
Contact 2Barry Ciliberti
Delegate, 4 (R, 1/19-1/23)
410-841-3080 or 301-858-3080 - voice
Contact 3Dan Cox
Delegate, 4 (R, 1/19-1/23)
410-841-3288 or 301-858-3288 - voice
Contact 4Jesse Pippy
Delegate, 4 (R, 1/19-1/23)
410-841-3118 or 301-858-3118 - voice
PurposeTo pass laws necessary for the welfare of the state.
ServiceDISTRICT 4 BOUNDARIES: Parts of Carroll and Frederick counties. TERM OF OFFICE: The senator and delegate are elected by the voters for four-year terms. Elections are in November; the new session of the legislature convenes the following January.
SubjectsGovernment, Legislature - Maryland
Last Updated23 December 2020