We are open for Express Pickup and Information services only at this time. Please check our FAQ page for more information. Our branches will be open for limited walk-in services beginning Monday, September 21 at 10 AM. Reopening information.

Construction of Exploration Commons at 50 East will begin August 3rd at the Westminster Branch. Please visit the Exploration Commons update page for information regarding the project and how to access the Westminster Branch for the next few months.

Lightbulb logo
Directory of Community Services
A service of Carroll County Public Library

Organization Full Listing print

Maryland General Assembly, Legislative District 9 Email
Legislative Services Building
90 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401

410-946-5400 - voice
410-946-5401 - TTY/TDD

Contact 1Robert Flanagan
Delegate, 9B (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841- 3077 or 301-858-3077 - voice
410-841-3241 or 301-858-3241- fax
Contact 2Trent Kettleman
Delegate, 9A (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841-3556 or 301-858-3556 - voice
Contact 3Warren Miller
Delegate, 9A (R, 1/15-1/19)
410-841-3582 or 301-858-3582 - voice
410-841-3571 or 301-858-3571- fax
PurposeTo pass laws necessary for the welfare of the state.
ServiceDISTRICT 9 BOUNDARIES: Parts of Carroll and Howard counties. TERM OF OFFICE: The senator and delegates are elected by the voters for four-year terms. Elections are in November; the new session of the legislature convenes the following January.
SubjectsGovernment, Legislature - Maryland
Last Updated31 December 2018