We are open for Express Pickup and Information services only at this time. Please check our FAQ page for more information. Our branches will be open for limited walk-in services beginning Monday, September 21 at 10 AM. Reopening information.

Construction of Exploration Commons at 50 East will begin August 3rd at the Westminster Branch. Please visit the Exploration Commons update page for information regarding the project and how to access the Westminster Branch for the next few months.

Lightbulb logo
Directory of Community Services
A service of Carroll County Public Library

Organization Full Listing print

Manchester Town Government Email
3337 Victory Street
Manchester, MD 21102

410-239-3200 - voice
410-239-6430 - fax

Office HoursMon-Fri 8-4:30
Contact 1Ryan M. Warner
Mayor (5/19-5/23)
410-239-3200 - voice
PurposeTo provide local government in the best interests of Manchester residents.
ServiceManchester Town Council members are: Dale Wilder (05/17-5/21); Debra Howe (05/17-5/21); Melinda Smith (05/17-5/21); Jennifer Warner (5/19-5/23); and Vincent Pacelli (5/19-5/23). The mayor and all town council members serve four-year terms in office. Elections are always in May in odd-numbered years. The mayor and two town council members are elected at the same time and two years later the remaining three town council members are elected. The council meets at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month (and the fourth Wednesday, if needed) at the town office.
Area ServedOperates within the town limits of Manchester.
Last Updated31 August 2020